Yesterday was a good day

I got home from work yesterday and had two packages on my porch! One from Amazon with Library Wars, Volume 5 and 7… Volume 6 came in last week… I really love this manga! It’s one of my top 5 faves. The other package was from bk1 with L-DK (vol 8), Kiss Yori mo Hayaku (vol 10), and the L-DK Drama CD! It’s my first time buying a Drama CD, so I will post about it later after I check it out.🙂

20120317-111035.jpg

20120317-111049.jpg

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. amasei
    Apr 16, 2012 @ 21:43:17

    I was wondering… How was the L-DK drama cd? I’ve only seen a preview in youtube somewhere… So how was it?

    Reply

    • dnjs
      Apr 16, 2012 @ 23:56:29

      I actually haven’t listened to it yet… I got busy with other things and forgot. How bad it that? Thanks for reminding me!🙂 As soon as I check it out, I will post about it.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

