Random stuff

Just a few random news items:

• Aoharaido – Chapter 17 translation: The Chinese raws have been translated and you can read the translation here. Not sure how the Chinese raws are out before the Japanese ones, but I don’t mind! Kou’s disappearance over the summer break is explained somewhat but it’s still up in the air if the friend involved is male or female. Touma makes an appearance again.

• The e-manga version of Fruits Basket is now available on ebookjapan! I hope they continue to add more manga from Hana to Yume comics.

• Kiss Yori mo Hayaku (vol 11) will be released on June 5. Yay! I’m currently on volume 7… love this manga. I think the manga is ending soon after all… not in this month’s LaLa but I think there are three more months left. I will post again later when I get additional information.

Leave a Reply

