Otome games update

Nothing new to post regarding manga, but I’ve been busy playing Hanayaka Nari, Waga Ichizoku (HanaIchi) in my free time. I completed three (Tadashi, Isami, and Susumu) out of seven routes and am currently in the beginning of the fourth one (Hiroshi). I will be done with this game after I finish Hiroshi’s route. There are still three more routes to go, but I’m tired, lol… it’s a long game and I’m not too interested in the other characters. A couple of blogs already have detailed reviews of each route so I’m going to read them instead. They are great reviews and fun to read.🙂

I went ahead and posted my review of HanaIchi under the Games section. It’s a really great game, just long. I bought Kinema Mosaic (HanaIchi fan disc) which I heard is even longer, so I will be playing that after I take a little break and play something else.

I think my next game to play will be Oumagatoki ~ Kaidan Romance. A completely different story and setting than Hakuouki and HanaIchi.

I also placed my pre-order for Hakuouki Yuugiroku twin pack set which includes the new Matsuribayashi to Taichitachi game and the original Yuugiroku game released back in 2010. Yay! I really wanted to play the first game. The twin pack set and the new Matsuribayashi to Taichitachi game are scheduled for release on September 20.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Pilly
    Aug 19, 2013 @ 05:41:38

    Do you Have a 3Ds?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

