It’s been awhile…

I haven’t done a good job of keeping up with things lately… just been busy with lots of translation projects (manga and visual novel) and work. I’m still playing Oumagatoki and hope to be finally finished with it sometime next week. Also, the Japanese summary of L-DK Chapter 42 is posted on the Happy Dream Time blog, so I will be working on that soon.

I received an order from honto a couple of days ago… so happy! The order included: Betsucomi (September issue), Aoharaido 4, Aoharaido light novel 2, Chistose etc. 6, two Heart no Kuni light novels, Yoshiwara Hana Oboro 2, and Hirunaka no Ryuusei 3. I decided to start buying Betsucomi, after much deliberation on which manga magazine to get. I really don’t know when I’m going to find the time to read all of this though, lol.

Honto order - September 2012

Leave a Reply

