Aoharaido – Chapter 22 first look (spoilers)

I’m a little slow getting this out, sorry. I was on a trip and just got back late Sunday night. The Chinese and Japanese raws are out for Chapter 22! You can find the summary at bxsmanaga: here. I just finished translating the Japanese raws and will send it in for editing/proofreading. Can’t say much again without spoiling the whole chapter, but O.M.G… wth? I mean, I kind of thought that it wouldn’t be smooth sailing for Futaba and Kou, but really? Sakisaka-sensei, you’re killing me! Here are a couple of spoilers:

  • Kou is doing too much…
  • Futaba’s face near the end of the chapter made me cry, literally.
  • I’m loving Touma.🙂

Leave a Reply

