unENDing Bloody Call – First Thoughts

Phew, I finally finished my first route… it only took 2 years, lol. Of course that’s because I stopped playing the game 3/4 into the route back in June 2013. Life got busy and I was burned out on playing otome games. I did attempt to play a couple of games since then, but I didn’t get too far with them either. However, I just recently started playing unENDing Bloody Call again and it’s actually a pretty good game with a lot of bishies, good art and voice actors, and a decent story. My initial review is posted under the Games section.

Leave a Reply

