Asa Made Kimi to… teaser

Here’s a quick teaser on my little side project that I’m working on!🙂 I decided to scanlate some of Yamada Komomo’s earlier manga series, because I noticed that no scanlation groups have picked them up. I’m starting with Asa Made Kimi to… it will be easy to translate since I already summarized it. My plan is to release a new chapter every couple of weeks or so, but if not, I appreciate your patience since I’m a one-person shop, lol. Also, since I’m doing it all by myself, the final output will probably not be as nicely done as the scanlation groups, who have people assigned to do the different work (scanning, translating, cleaning, proofreading, typesetting, and QA).

A few quick notes about my scanlation project:

  • Please don’t ask me for the raw scans of the manga. If you want the raw scans, please purchase the manga yourself (see Stores for information on where to buy print or digital manga).
  • If you are interested in using my translation to re-translate into another language, please contact me first, thanks!
  • I know that the size of the images is a little on the smaller side, but I believe that you can still read the text properly. To view the slideshow, click on one of the images. If the text is still a little hard to read, click on the full screen to view the image directly.

Anyway, I hope you enjoy the teaser! I’ll try to finish the rest of Chapter 1 in a week or so.

 

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. grandhound
    Jun 18, 2015 @ 02:10:21

    Sorry for the very late reply, just saw this now. This looks super up my alley and I just wanted to let you know you have someone eagerly awaiting your work on this project😀

    Reply

    • dnjs
      Jun 18, 2015 @ 06:33:06

      Thanks for the response! I’m on the last 4 pages of the chapter, so I think it will be done this weekend. Sorry it took a little while, but I’m working on a lot of translations at Mangalator.🙂

      Reply

Leave a Reply

