Totsuzen Desu ga – Battle 21

Amazon Japan delivered Petit Comic magazine so fast as usual! The January issue was released on December 8th (Japan time) and it arrived yesterday on December 10th, yay!

I uploaded a few images from the chapter, even though I think Otakumole will have the whole chapter posted soon (Raff is usually quick). Enjoy the mini spoiler here!

 

13 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Avelys
    Dec 11, 2015 @ 09:32:15

    I can’t wait for my Dec and January Petit Comic❤ Hype!

    Reply

  2. xiaobear
    Dec 12, 2015 @ 03:37:10

    I got mine on 9th! They are really quick😀
    I thought she would tell him about Kamiya-san but I guess it was fine since that “mini date” was found out in the end. w

    I got this issue for Ou-sama’s color page and I’m glad it didn’t disappoint me! 😍

    Reply

  3. sitti
    Dec 12, 2015 @ 06:30:42

    Thank you so much dnjs san for the sneak peek.. I’ve been missing it so much.. waiting for this day to come. While waiting for Otakumole.. i’ve been look for your blog.. because i had the feeling that you will come with a sneak peek first.. and then look what i’ve got.. my instinct is true.. so, thanks a lot.. a hug for you ^^b..

    Reply

  4. sammie
    Dec 14, 2015 @ 06:42:47

    can u put up the link where u get them from?? thank you
    p.s. ur awesome!!!

    Reply

    • dnjs
      Dec 14, 2015 @ 08:08:42

      I buy Petit Comic magazine, so they are pictures that I take with my phone. I can’t bring myself to take apart the magazine and scan the pages, lol

      Reply

  5. nayla
    Dec 16, 2015 @ 03:44:11

    Raff haven’t release the chapter 21 yet,how is it going on Ch 21? I’m dying to know and looking at the picture it seems that ryuu didn’t noticed that asuka got kiss by kamiya is he?

    Reply

  6. nayla
    Dec 16, 2015 @ 04:02:00

    Oh my,forgot to say thank you for the sneak peek dear 😁 btw,may I know a tiny bit spoiler about ch21? Does ryuu know that asuka got kiss by kamiya? And what will going on between them?
    Oh sorry for my bad English I’m still learning though 😄

    Reply

  7. trans
    Dec 18, 2015 @ 02:22:22

    Yay book 4 will be released on Jan 8~ Hope that there will be extras again!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

