Totsuzen Chapter 22 sneak peek and news

I received my copy of the February issue of Petit Comic today, yay!

20160111_172612-sm

February 2016 issue

I posted some images on the Totsuzen page under Summaries (here), for those of you who do not have access to Otakumole. Raff already received her copy of the magazine, so I think she will post Chapter 22 soon.

btw, I recently saw a post on Heart of Manga about Totsuzen being licensed by Viz with publication starting in June! That is really good news for Miyazono-sensei, since not very many josei manga get licensed in English. With that being the case, however, I will not be providing Totsuzen translations after that time, if the series is still on-going. Since the manga will be licensed in English, please support the mangaka and purchase your own copies.🙂

Finally, my big news is that I’m a dedicated translator for a new scans group, ShoujoHearts. Everyone in the group is friendly, hard-working, and very passionate about shoujo/josei manga.🙂 Right now, we are working on several josei and one shoujo manga, but we plan to add more shoujo (and josei) manga in the future. You can find out more information about current and upcoming projects here: Current and Upcoming Projects List. If you have any suggestions on new projects, please post them on ShoujoHearts site!

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Myrre
    Jan 11, 2016 @ 19:26:04

    \o/ Woo!

    Reply

  2. alhxv
    Jan 11, 2016 @ 20:20:06

    That’s really great news for Miyazono-sensei!! And those who can’t read Japanese like me as well! keke🙂

    Reply

  3. Mona
    Jan 31, 2016 @ 20:03:11

    Hello;

    Do you know what happened with this manga? It’s just that in Batoto the Spanish updates go up to the 19 chapter, but the English versions just have up to the 13. Also, the registration process in Otakumole seems to be disabled so I can’t read my favorite manga anymore. If you need help I can provide translations from japanese, as well as scans.

    Sorry if this seems very abrupt, but I have never been in contact with the josei manga community.

    Reply

    • dnjs
      Jan 31, 2016 @ 20:54:35

      Hi, I am working with ShoujoHearts to continue scanlating Totsuzen and you can find the updated status here: http://shoujohearts.com/totsuzen-desu-ga-ashita-kekkon-shimasu/. The Spanish scanlations are based off of my English translations, so I’ve been working with the Spanish group this whole time.🙂

      If you didn’t not have a previous Manglator account, then yes, you will not be able to register with Otakumole unless Raff opens up registration (which she does occasionally). It is best to keep checking the Raffmanga site regularly to see what’s going on.

      As for translating from Japanese and scans, I’ll send you an email about that, thanks.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

